What qualification will I get?

There are 3 types of apprenticeship offered by Baltic Training:

  • Intermediate Level Apprenticeship (level 2)
  • Advanced Level Apprenticeship (level 3)
  • Higher Level Apprenticeship (level 4)

All apprenticeships are made up of three key elements:

  • A diploma in your chosen subject
  • A technical certificate in your chosen subject
  • Functional skills certificates (level dependent on apprenticeship and current grades)